True

Terms and Conditions

General Terms and Conditions of Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG

Version 1.2 as of 01.12.2017


Please note that the latest version of the General Terms and Conditions of Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG is available under helium-shop.eu in the menu. It is also possible to print them at any time using general browser functions ("File" menu - "Print" command) or to copy them to your own hard drive ("File" menu - "Save" command). Each customer is expressly invited to view these General Terms and Conditions.

1. Contracting party

The contract partner of the customer is Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG, Aschengasse 3, 37308 Schimberg (managing director Jan Bose, register court Amtsgericht 07745 Jena, HRA 504227). The Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG mainly sells EDP articles (hardware and software).

2. Scope of application

For the business relation between the customer and Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG are exclusively subject to these general terms and conditions in the version valid at the time of the order. Conflicting terms and conditions of the purchaser shall not become part of the contract, even if they have not been contradicted, unless Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG has agreed to the deviating general terms and conditions of the purchaser in writing.


Our offers, services and deliveries are exclusively based on these general terms and conditions and are valid for businessmen (entrepreneurs in the sense of § 14 BGB) and consumers (§ 13 BGB).

3. Conclusion of contract

The presentation in the online store of Alpha Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG does not represent a binding application for the conclusion of a purchase contract. It is rather a non-binding invitation to place orders. Accordingly, the customer's order constitutes an offer to Alpha Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG for the conclusion of a purchase contract. Our offers are subject to change.


Offers of the purchaser are accepted if Alpha Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG has confirmed them in writing or has executed the delivery or service. Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG reserves the right not to accept the order.

4. Delivery

All deliveries are made ex house. Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG does not guarantee for the cheapest way of shipment. Regardless of the regulation of the transport costs, the risk of loss and deterioration is transferred to the customer with the delivery to the person or institution in charge of the shipment, even if Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG carries out the shipment itself. Since Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG procures hardware and standard software from suppliers, the delivery obligation is subject to timely and correct self-delivery.


Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG is entitled to make partial deliveries and to issue partial invoices as far as this is reasonable for the purchaser considering the interests of Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG this is reasonable for the customer.


If a product ordered by an entrepreneur is no longer available, Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG will deliver an equivalent product as far as this is reasonable for the entrepreneur considering the interests of Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG is reasonable for the entrepreneur. Otherwise Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG will immediately inform the entrepreneur that the product is no longer available and will immediately refund any payments already made to the entrepreneur. Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG will make every effort to submit an alternative offer to the entrepreneur in case of unavailability, which the entrepreneur can accept in writing, also by e-mail, or verbally within a reasonable period of time.


In case of deliveries to non-EU countries, possible customs duties and taxes of the recipient country have to be paid by the recipient.


Should Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG subsequently realizes that there is an error at Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG has made a mistake, e.g. in the information about a product, a price or the availability, Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG will inform the entrepreneur immediately. The entrepreneur can confirm the order under the changed conditions. If he does not accept the changed offer, Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG is obligated to credit payments made or to refund them by check or bank transfer upon request.

5. Prices

All prices stated on the website of Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG are net prices, plus the legally owed sales tax at the time of the service, the flat rate if the minimum order value is not reached according to point 6 of these general terms and conditions, transport costs from the warehouse of Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG and the costs of insurance for the delivery of goods according to point 14 of these general terms and conditions. In each case the prices stated in the webshop at Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG at the time of receipt of the order (daily updated prices) are valid.


Since each order is assembled immediately, multiple orders on the same day cannot be combined into one order. Shipping costs will be charged separately for each order. If delivery is made via DHL, DHL will charge the applicable fee for C.O.D. deliveries.

6. Small quantity surcharge, if not ordered via the Internet

If the customer does not order the goods via internet but via phone, fax, letter or e-mail, Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG will charge a surcharge for the additional handling costs up to a net order value of Euro 75,00 of Euro 5,00 net.

7. Due date and payment/delay

Payment is due directly at the time of ordering via Paypal (and their deposited payment methods), unless otherwise agreed.


If the orderer is in default of payment, he is obliged to pay the legal default interest in the amount of 5 percentage points above the respective base interest rate. A reminder fee of € 3.00 shall be charged for each reminder sent to the customer after default has occurred, unless lower or higher damages are proven in the individual case.

8. Set-off/right of retention

Offsetting with counterclaims by the customer is only possible with undisputed or legally established claims. A right of retention shall only exist if the counterclaim is based on the same contractual relationship.

9. Retention of title

The goods remain property of Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG.

10. Reservation of changes in design / changes in the technical area

We reserve the right to make changes in the design or in the technical area, which improve the function and quality of an article. All technical information, data and dimensions are based on the manufacturer's specifications. This information does not constitute a warranty declaration, but the statutory warranty provisions remain unaffected.

11. Right of return

The customer has a general 14-day right of withdrawal for faultless articles. For this purpose, Alpha-Omega Technology must be informed digitally in writing (via contact form or e-mail), after which the goods must be returned within 14 days. The costs of the return shipment must be paid by the sender. Orders placed via Helium-Shop.eu cannot be returned free of charge. Products that have already been onboarded or commissioned are excluded from this right.


– in case of software: originally packed and unopened, including data carrier and documentation;

– in case of hardware: the delivered devices including accessories, documentations and complete original packaging in unchanged, especially undamaged new condition.


Returns due to the statutory 2-year warranty are of course not affected by this. Further information on this is provided under item 12. Claims of the purchaser in the event of defects (material defects and defects of title).


Please request a return authorisation number by email before returning the goods.


12. Claims of the customer in case of defects (material defects and defects of title)

12.1. Obligation to examine the goods and give notice of defects.

The Purchaser's rights in respect of material defects shall be subject to proper inspection and notification of defects (§ 377 HGB).


12.2. Material defects in used goods.

In the event of the purchase of used goods, the rights of the Purchaser due to material defects shall be excluded. This does not apply to claims for damages and claims resulting from an assurance given by Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG (guarantee, § 276 Abs. 1 BGB) or guarantee of quality or durability (§ 443 BGB) or if Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG has fraudulently concealed the defect (§ 444 BGB).


12.3. Subsequent performance.

Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG is entitled to remedy the defect at its own discretion by repair or delivery of a defect-free item (supplementary performance). In case of failure of the supplementary performance the purchaser may reduce the purchase price or, if a construction work is not subject of the liability for defects, withdraw from the contract at his choice. The right of the purchaser to claim damages remains unaffected. The obligation of Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG to bear the expenses necessary for the purpose of supplementary performance, in particular transport, travel, labor and material costs, is excluded in any case, as far as the expenses increase because the purchased item has been brought to a place other than the domicile or the commercial establishment of the recipient after delivery, unless the transfer corresponds to the intended use of the item; the right of the purchaser to claim compensation for the expenses in case of recourse (§ 478 para. 2 BGB) remains unaffected.


12.4. Material defects in hardware and software supplied by us

In deviation from the aforementioned point 3, in case of delivery of hardware and standard software of third party manufacturers as well as in case of involvement of third parties for maintenance services, Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG may assign its claims against its supplier, the manufacturer or other third parties to the purchaser for the purpose of repair or replacement. Before asserting his right for supplementary performance, reimbursement of expenses after self-remedy, compensation instead of performance, withdrawal or reduction against Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG these rights first have to be asserted against the supplier(s) of Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG or the manufacturer, if necessary in court, unless this is unreasonable for the purchaser.


12.5. Interventions of the orderer.

In case of interventions of the purchaser into the goods, especially into the program code, which are not explicitly allowed by the operating instructions or other instructions for use, the purchaser is not entitled to any claims because of defects, if the purchaser does not show and prove to Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG that the defect is not caused by the intervention.


12.6. Limitation of claims due to defects, unless excluded by these terms and conditions:

12.6.1.  The statutory limitation period shall apply to claims for damages due to defects and to claims in tort.

12.6.2 All other claims of the Purchaser based on material defects, in particular for subsequent performance, reimbursement of expenses in the event of self-performance, rescission, reduction and reimbursement of futile expenses, shall become statute-barred within one year.

12.6.3. The same shall apply to claims based on defects of title with the following exception: claims based on a defect which consists in a right in rem of a third party on the basis of which surrender of the object of sale can be demanded shall become statute-barred within 5 years.


13. Liability

13.1.  Claims for damages against Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG, no matter for which legal reason, especially because of violation of obligations from the contractual obligation and from unauthorized action, are excluded.


13.2.  This does not apply if liability is mandatory, e.g. according to the product liability law, in cases of intent, gross negligence, injury to life, body or health or due to the violation of essential contractual obligations. Material contractual obligations are those obligations which protect the legal positions of the Buyer which are material to the contract and which the contract is intended to grant to the Buyer in accordance with its content and purpose; material contractual obligations are also those contractual obligations the fulfillment of which makes the proper performance of the contract possible in the first place and on the observance of which the Buyer regularly relies or may rely. However, the claim for damages for the breach of essential contractual obligations shall be limited to the foreseeable damage typical for the contract, unless there is intent or gross negligence or liability for injury to life, body or health. A change in the burden of proof to the detriment of the Buyer is not associated with the above provisions.

14. Insurance of the delivery of goods

The goods are insured by Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG. The costs will be charged to the purchaser with at least 0,30 € up to an order value of 300,00 €, afterwards with a maximum of 1,0 per mille of the net value of the goods.

15. Place of jurisdiction

If you are a merchant within the meaning of the German Commercial Code, a legal entity under public law or a special fund under public law, the exclusive place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from contractual relationships between us and you shall be our place of business.

16. Applicable law

The law of the Federal Republic of Germany shall apply exclusively, however to the exclusion of the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods (CISG).

17. Severability clause

If individual regulations of the contract between the purchaser and Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG and/or these General Terms and Conditions should be invalid in whole or in part or should the contract contain a loophole, the validity of the remaining provisions or parts of such provisions shall remain unaffected. The invalid or missing provision will be replaced by the respective legal regulations.

18. Disclaimer for the content of linked pages (disclaimer)

Since Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG has no influence on the design and content of the linked pages, Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG hereby expressly distances itself from the material of all third party internet web sites, even if the Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co KG web site links to these external sites. Any liability for possible damages caused by downloads, execution of programs, scripting, plug-ins or other components is hereby expressly excluded. Calling up the web pages of Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG is at your own risk. If downloads are provided, they are provided exclusively under the terms and conditions of the download provider. Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co.KG does not assume any responsibility for a technically correct implementation and does not guarantee its operability. Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co.KG distances itself explicitly from any content of xenophobic, youth-endangering, violence-glorifying or pornographic websites.


Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG, Aschengasse 3, 37308 Schimberg, Germany

Registered 07745 Jena, HRA 504227


Telephone: +49 36082 8477-0

Fax: +49 36082 8477-98

helium-shop.eu

Alternative  dispute resolution

Alternative dispute resolution according to Art. 14 para. 1 ODR-VO and § 36 VSBG:
The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS), which you can find at https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr. We are not obliged or willing to participate in a dispute resolution procedure before a consumer arbitration board.

 

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then Add to Home Screen.

True

AGB

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen der Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG

Version 1.2 ab 01.12.2017


Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die jeweils aktuelle Version der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen der Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG unter helium-shop.eu im Menü verfügbar ist. Es besteht außerdem jederzeit die Möglichkeit, diese über allgemeine Browser-Funktionen auszudrucken (Menü “Datei” – Befehl “Drucken”) oder auf die eigene Festplatte zu kopieren (Menü “Datei” – Befehl “Speichern”). Jeder Kunde wird ausdrücklich zur Einsicht dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen eingeladen.

1. Vertragspartner

Vertragspartner des Bestellers ist die Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG, Aschengasse 3, 37308 Schimberg (Geschäftsführer Jan Bose, Registergericht Amtsgericht 07745 Jena, HRA 504227). Die Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG vertreibt im wesentlichen EDV Artikel (Hardware und Software).

2. Geltungsbereich

Für die Geschäftsbeziehung zwischen dem Besteller und der Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG gelten ausschließlich diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen in ihrer zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung gültigen Fassung. Entgegenstehende Geschäftsbedingungen des Bestellers werden nicht Vertragsinhalt, auch wenn ihnen nicht widersprochen worden ist, es sei denn die Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG hat den abweichenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen des Bestellers schriftlich zugestimmt.


Unsere Angebote, Leistungen und Lieferungen erfolgen ausschließlich auf Grundlage dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und gelten gegenüber Geschäftsleuten (Unternehmer im Sinne des § 14 BGB) und Verbrauchern (§ 13 BGB).

3. Vertragsschluss

Die Präsentation im Onlineshop der Alpha Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG stellt keinen verbindlichen Antrag auf Abschluss eines Kaufvertrags dar. Es handelt sich vielmehr um eine unverbindliche Aufforderung, Bestellungen zu tätigen. In der Bestellung des Bestellers liegt demnach ein Angebot an die Alpha Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG zum Abschluss eines Kaufvertrages vor. Unsere Angebote sind freibleibend.


Angebote des Bestellers sind angenommen, wenn die Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG diese schriftlich bestätigt oder die Lieferung oder Leistung ausgeführt hat. Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG behält sich das Recht vor, die Bestellung nicht anzunehmen.

4. Lieferung

Alle Lieferungen erfolgen ab Haus. Die Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG übernimmt keine Gewähr für die billigste Versandart. Unabhängig von der Regelung der Transportkosten geht die Gefahr des Untergangs und der Verschlechterung mit Auslieferung an die mit der Versendung beauftragte Person oder Anstalt auf den Besteller über, auch wenn die Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG die Versendung selbst durchführt. Da die Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG Hardware und Standardsoftware bei Lieferanten bezieht, steht die Lieferpflicht unter dem Vorbehalt rechtzeitiger und richtiger Selbstbelieferung.


Die Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG ist berechtigt, Teillieferungen vorzunehmen und Teilrechnungen zu stellen, soweit dies unter Berücksichtigung der Interessen der Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG für den Besteller zumutbar ist.


Sollte ein von einem Unternehmer bestelltes Produkt nicht mehr verfügbar sein, liefert die Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG ein gleichwertiges Produkt, soweit dies unter Berücksichtigung der Interessen von Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG für den Unternehmer zumutbar ist. Andernfalls informiert die Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG den Unternehmer unverzüglich darüber, dass das Produkt nicht mehr verfügbar ist und erstattet dem Unternehmer unverzüglich bereits geleistete Zahlungen. Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG bemüht sich, dem Unternehmer im Falle der Nichtverfügbarkeit ein alternatives Angebot zu unterbreiten, welches der Unternehmer in angemessener Frist schriftlich, auch per E-Mail, oder mündlich annehmen kann.


Bei Lieferungen in Nicht-EU-Staaten sind eventuell anfallende Zollgebühren und Steuern des Empfängerlandes vom Empfänger selbst zu tragen.


Sollte Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG nachträglich erkennen, dass sich bei der Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG ein Fehler, z.B. bei den Angaben zu einem Produkt, zu einem Preis oder zu einer Lieferbarkeit eingeschlichen hat, wird die Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG den Unternehmer hiervon unverzüglich informieren. Dieser kann den Auftrag unter den abgeänderten Konditionen bestätigen. Nimmt er das geänderte Angebot nicht an, ist die Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG verpflichtet, geleistete Zahlungen gutzuschreiben oder auf Wunsch per Scheck oder Überweisung zurückzuzahlen.

5. Preise

Alle auf der Internetseite der Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG angegebenen Preise sind Bruttopreise, die Pauschale bei Unterschreitung des Mindestbestellwertes nach Punkt 6 dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen, Transportkosten ab Lager der Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG und die Kosten der Versicherung für die Warenlieferung gemäß Punkt 14 dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen. Es gelten jeweils die im Webshop bei der Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG zum Zeitpunkt des Eingangs der Bestellung angegebenen Preise (tagesaktuelle Preise).


Da jeder Auftrag sofort konfektioniert wird, können mehrere Bestellungen am gleichen Tag nicht zu einer Bestellung zusammengefasst werden. Die Versandkosten werden je Auftrag separat belastet. Erfolgt die Auslieferung über die DHL, erhebt diese bei Nachnahmezustellungen die dafür geltende Gebühr.

6.  Mindermengenzuschlag, wenn nicht über das Internet bestellt wird

Bestellt der Besteller seine Ware nicht über das Internet, sondern per Telefon, Fax, Brief oder E-Mail, erhebt die Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG für den zusätzlichen Abwicklungsaufwand bis zu einem Bestellwert von netto Euro 75,00 einen Mindermengenzuschlag von netto Euro 5,00.

7. Fälligkeit und Zahlung/Verzug

Die Zahlung ist direkt bei Bestellung per Paypal (und deren hinterlegte Zahlungsmetoden) fällig, es sei denn, es ist etwas anderes vereinbart.


Gerät der Besteller mit der Zahlung in Verzug, so ist er zur Zahlung der gesetzlichen Verzugszinsen in Höhe von 5 Prozentpunkten über dem jeweiligen Basiszinssatz verpflichtet. Für jedes Mahnschreiben, das nach Eintritt des Verzugs an den Besteller versandt wird, wird eine Mahngebühr in Höhe von 3,00 € berechnet, sofern nicht im Einzelfall ein niedrigerer bzw. höherer Schaden nachgewiesen wird.

8. Aufrechnung/Zurückbehaltungsrecht

Die Aufrechnung mit Gegenforderungen durch den Besteller ist nur mit unbestrittenen oder rechtskräftig festgestellten Forderungen möglich. Ein Zurückbehaltungsrecht besteht nur, soweit die Gegenforderung auf demselben Vertragsverhältnis beruht.

9. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Die Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung sämtlicher aus dem Verkauf resultierenden Forderungen Eigentum der Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG.

10.  Vorbehalt von Änderungen im Design / Änderungen im technischen Bereich

Änderungen im Design bzw. im technischen Bereich, welche die Funktion und Qualität eines Artikels verbessern bleiben vorbehalten. Alle technischen Informationen, Daten und Abmessungen beruhen auf den Angaben der Hersteller. Diese Angaben stellen keine Garantieerklärung dar, die gesetzlichen Gewährleistungsvorschriften bleiben jedoch unberührt.

11. Rückgaberecht

Dem Besteller steht ein generelles 14-tägiges Widerrufsrecht für fehlerfreie Artikel zu. Dafür muss Alpha-Omega Technology auf dem digitalen, schriftlichem Wege (per Kontaktformular oder E-Mail) informiert werden, anschließend muss die Ware innerhalb von 14 Tagen zurück gesendet werden. Die Kosten der Rücksendung müssen vom Rücksender selbst entrichtet werden, Bestellungen die über den Helium-Shop.eu ausgelöst werden, können nicht kostenlos zurück gesendet werden. Produkte die bereits ongeboardet oder in Betrieb genommen wurden, sind von diesem Recht ausgeschlossen.


– bei Software: original verpackt und ungeöffnet, einschließlich Datenträger und Dokumentation;

– bei Hardware: der gelieferten Geräte einschließlich Zubehör, Dokumentationen und vollständiger Originalverpackung in unverändertem, insbesondere unbeschädigtem Neuzustand.


Rücksendungen aufgrund der gesetzlichen 2-jährigen Gewährleistung sind davon natürlich nicht betroffen. Weitere Informationen dazu sind unter dem Punkt 12. Ansprüche des Bestellers bei Mängeln (Sach- und Rechtsmängel) aufgeführt.


Bitte verlangen Sie vor der Rücksendung per E-Mail eine Retourenautorisierungsnummer.


12. Ansprüche des Bestellers bei Mängeln (Sach- und Rechtsmängel)

12.1. Untersuchungs- und Rügeobliegenheit

Rechte des Bestellers wegen Sachmängeln stehen unter dem Vorbehalt der ordnungsgemäßen Untersuchung und Rüge (§ 377 HGB).


12.2. Sachmängel bei gebrauchten Sachen

Beim Kauf gebrauchter Waren sind die Rechte des Bestellers wegen Sachmängeln ausgeschlossen. Dies gilt nicht für Schadensersatzansprüche und Ansprüche aus einer von der Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG erteilten Zusicherung (Garantie, § 276 Abs. 1 BGB) oder Beschaffenheits- oder Haltbarkeitsgarantie (§ 443 BGB) oder wenn die Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG den Mangel arglistig verschwiegen hat (§ 444 BGB).


12.3. Nacherfüllung

Die Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG ist berechtigt, den Mangel nach ihrer Wahl durch Nachbesserung oder Lieferung einer mangelfreien Sache (Nacherfüllung) zu beseitigen. Bei Fehlschlagen der Nacherfüllung kann der Besteller den Kaufpreis mindern oder, wenn nicht eine Bauleistung Gegenstand der Mängelhaftung ist, nach seiner Wahl vom Vertrag zurücktreten. Das Recht des Bestellers auf Schadensersatz bleibt unberührt. Die Pflicht der Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG, die zum Zwecke der Nacherfüllung erforderlichen Aufwendungen, insbesondere Transport-, Wege-, Arbeits- und Materialkosten zu tragen, ist in jedem Falle ausgeschlossen, soweit die Aufwendungen sich erhöhen, weil die gekaufte Sache nach der Lieferung an einen anderen Ort als den Wohnsitz oder die gewerbliche Niederlassung des Empfängers verbracht worden ist, es sei denn, das Verbringen entspricht dem bestimmungsgemäßen Gebrauch der Sache; das Recht des Bestellers, Ersatz der Aufwendungen beim Rückgriff zu verlangen (§ 478 Abs. 2 BGB) bleibt hiervon unberührt.


12.4. Sachmängel bei zugelieferter Hard- und Software

In Abweichung von vorstehender Ziff. 3 gilt bei Lieferung von Hardware und Standardsoftware dritter Hersteller sowie bei Einschaltung Dritter bei Pflegeleistungen, dass die Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG zum Zwecke der Nachbesserung oder Ersatzlieferung ihre entsprechenden Ansprüche gegen ihren Lieferanten, den Hersteller oder sonstigen Dritten an den Besteller abtreten kann. Der Besteller muss vor der Geltendmachung seines Rechts auf Nacherfüllung, Aufwendungsersatz nach Selbstvornahme, Schadensersatz statt der Leistung, Rücktritt oder Minderung gegenüber der Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG diese Rechte zuerst gegen den/die Lieferanten der Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG oder der Hersteller, notfalls gerichtlich, in Anspruch nehmen, es sei denn, dies ist für den Besteller unzumutbar.


12.5. Eingriffe des Bestellers

Im Falle von Eingriffen des Bestellers in die Ware, insbesondere in den Programmcode, die nicht durch die Betriebsanleitung oder sonstige Gebrauchsanweisungen ausdrücklich zugelassen sind, stehen dem Besteller keine Ansprüche wegen Mängeln zu, wenn der Besteller der Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG nicht darlegt und beweist, dass der Mangel nicht auf dem Eingriff beruht.


12.6. Verjährung von Ansprüchen wegen Mängeln, soweit nicht durch diese Bedingungen ausgeschlossen:

12.6.1.  Die gesetzliche Verjährungsfrist gilt für Schadensersatzansprüche wegen Mängeln und für Ansprüche aus unerlaubter Handlung.

12.6.2.  Alle übrigen Ansprüche des Bestellers wegen Sachmängeln, insbesondere auf Nacherfüllung, Ersatz von Aufwendungen bei Selbstvornahme, Rücktritt, Minderung und Ersatz vergeblicher Aufwendungen verjähren innerhalb eines Jahres.

12.6.3. Das Gleiche gilt für Ansprüche wegen Rechtsmängeln mit folgender Ausnahme: Ansprüche wegen eines Mangels, der in einem dinglichen Recht eines Dritten besteht, aufgrund dessen Herausgabe der Kaufsache verlangt werden kann, verjähren innerhalb von 5 Jahren.


13. Haftung

13.1.  Schadensersatzansprüche gegenüber der Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG, gleich aus welchem Rechtsgrund, insbesondere wegen Verletzung von Pflichten aus dem Schuldverhältnis und aus unerlaubter Handlung, sind ausgeschlossen.


13.2.  Dies gilt nicht, soweit zwingend gehaftet wird, z.B. nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz, in Fällen des Vorsatzes, der groben Fahrlässigkeit, wegen der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit oder wegen der Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten. Wesentliche Vertragspflichten sind solche Verpflichtungen, die vertragswesentliche Rechtspositionen des Käufers schützen, die ihm der Vertrag nach seinem Inhalt und Zweck gerade zu gewähren hat; wesentlich sind ferner solche Vertragspflichten, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrages überhaupt erst ermöglicht und auf deren Einhaltung der Käufer regelmäßig vertraut oder vertrauen darf. Der Schadensersatzanspruch für die Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten ist jedoch auf den vertragstypischen, vorhersehbaren Schaden begrenzt, soweit nicht Vorsatz oder grobe Fahrlässigkeit vorliegen oder wegen der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit gehaftet wird. Eine Änderung der Beweislast zum Nachteil des Käufers ist mit den vorstehenden Regelungen nicht verbunden.

14. Versicherung der Warenlieferung

Die Ware wird von der Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG versichert. Die Kosten werden dem Besteller mit mindestens 0,30 € bis zu einem Bestellwert von 300,00 €, danach mit maximal 1,0 Promille des Netto-Warenwertes berechnet.

15. Gerichtsstand

Sind Sie Kaufmann im Sinne des Handelsgesetzbuches, juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen, ist ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten aus Vertragsverhältnissen zwischen uns und Ihnen unser Geschäftssitz.

16. Anwendbares Recht

Es gilt ausschließlich das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland, jedoch unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts (CISG).

17. Salvatorische Klausel

Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen des Vertrages zwischen dem Besteller und der Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG und/oder diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen ganz oder teilweise unwirksam sein oder sollte der Vertrag eine Lücke enthalten, bleibt die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen oder Teile solcher Bestimmungen unberührt. An Stelle der unwirksamen oder fehlenden Bestimmung treten die jeweiligen gesetzlichen Regelungen.

18.  Haftungsausschluss für den Inhalt verlinkter Seiten (Disclaimer)

Da die Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG keinen Einfluss auf die Gestaltung und den Inhalt der von ihr verlinkten Seiten hat, distanziert sich die Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller von ihren Seiten aus gelinkten Webpages und machen sich deren Inhalt nicht zu Eigen. Eine Haftung für eventuelle Schäden durch Downloads, Ausführung von Programmen, Scripting, PlugIn’s oder andere Komponenten wird hiermit ausdrücklich ausgeschlossen. Das Aufrufen der Webseiten der Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG erfolgt auf eigene Gefahr. Sollten Downloads zur Verfügung gestellt werden, erfolgt die Bereitstellung ausschließlich zu den Bedingungen des Downloadanbieters. Die Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co.KG übernimmt keine Verantwortung für eine technisch korrekte Implementierung und garantiert nicht deren Lauffähigkeit. Sie distanziert sich ausdrücklich von jeglichen Inhalten fremdenfeindlicher, jugendgefährdender, gewaltverherrlichender oder pornografischer Webseiten.


Alpha-Omega Technology GmbH & Co. KG, Aschengasse 3, 37308 Schimberg, Deutschland

Eingetragen 07745 Jena, HRA 504227


Telefon: +49 36082 8477-0

Telefax: +49 36082 8477-98

helium-shop.eu

Alternative Streitbeilegung

Alternative Streitbeilegung gemäß Art. 14 Abs. 1 ODR-VO und § 36 VSBG:

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit, die du unter https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr findest. Zur Teilnahme an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle sind wir nicht verpflichtet und nicht bereit.

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then Add to Home Screen.