True

 

Our aim is to make LoRaWAN products easy to use, and fortunately we are not the only ones.

Therefore, we would like to introduce you to a partner   Datacake!    

The low-code IoT platform already has integration with the Helium network, making it easier than ever to display the values of LoRaWAN sensors and actuators in a beautiful, clear dashboard. A Datacake Ready product in our shop shows you that this product is especially easy to use with Datacake.

LoRaWAN has never been so easy!

The use of LoRaWAN in professional applications still often fails because the integration and configuration are not easy to use. Programming costs time and money! 


Datacake changes that and provides an easy-to-use dashboard by clicking together triggers and conditions. With templates already built in for KLAX and sensors from manufacturers such as ELSYS, Decentlab, BOSCH, IMBuildings and many more, configuration is a breeze even for users without programming skills. New integrations are being added all the time. Furthermore, the IoT platform is already connected to the Helium network.
 

Putting IoT sensors into operation without programming knowledge

Helium Network and Datacake 

 

 
 
Clarico-Image-Text

KLAX and many other sensors usable together with Datacake in the Helium network

The strengths of Datacake are already apparent when onboarding a sensor. With the already integrated templates for the KLAX and sensors from manufacturers such as ELSYS, Decentlab, BOSCH, Browan, IM Buildings and many more, configuration is child's play even for users without programming knowledge. New integrations are being added all the time!


Cake Red - additional Node-RED integration

Professional IoT projects often need individual conditions, triggers and events. The integrated Node-RED integration of Cake Red enables use cases to be implemented with a simple modular principle and covers the most common options. 

You can try out Cake Red in a 14-day trial and see for yourself. The additional option Cake Red includes: 

  • Own virtual server with 1 gigabyte RAM and an individual Cake Red domain

  • Firewall with comprehensive security and authentication via JWT

  • No restrictions for nodes, flows with 24/7 runtime and the possibility to install Node-RED extensions

Clarico-Text-Image

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then Add to Home Screen.

True

 

Unser Anliegen ist es die Anwendung von LoRaWAN-Produkten einfach zu machen und da sind wir glücklicherweise nicht die einzigen.

Daher  wollen Ihnen einen Partner vorstellen   Datacake!    

Die Low-Code IoT-Plattform besitzt bereits eine Integration zum Helium-Netzwerk und macht es so einfach wie nie, die Werte von LoRaWAN Sensoren und Aktoren in einem schönen, übersichtlichen Dashboard anzeigen zu lassen. Ein mit Datacake Ready gekennzeichnetes Produkt in unserem Shop, zeigt dir, dass dieses Produkt besonders leicht mit Datacake zu nutzen ist.

LoRaWAN war noch nie so einfach!

Der Einsatz von LoRaWAN in professionellen Anwendungen scheitert noch oft daran die Integration und Konfiguration einfach nutzbar zu gestalten. Programmieren kostet nunmal Zeit und Geld! 


Datacake ändert das und liefert ein einfach nutzbares Dashboard indem Auslöser und Bedingungen zusammen geklickt werden. Mit bereits integrierten Templates für den KLAX und Sensoren von Herstellern wie ELSYS, Decentlab, BOSCH, IMBuildings und vielen weiteren, wird die Konfiguration selbst für Anwender ohne Programmierkenntnisse zum Kinderspiel. Laufend kommen neue Integrationen hinzu. Des Weiteren ist die IoT-Plattform bereits mit dem Helium-Netzwerk verbunden.

Ohne Programmierkenntnisse IoT Sensoren in Betrieb nehmen

Helium-Netzwerk und Datacake 

 

 
 
Clarico-Image-Text

KLAX und viele anderen Sensoren zusammen mit Datacake im Helium-Netzwerk nutzbar

Die Stärken von Datacake zeigen sich schon beim Onboarden eines Sensors. Mit den bereits integrierten Templates für den KLAX und Sensoren von Herstellern wie ELSYS, Decentlab, BOSCH, Browan, IM Buildings und vielen weiteren, wird die Konfiguration selbst für Anwender ohne Programmierkenntnisse zum Kinderspiel. Laufend kommen neue Integrationen hinzu!


Cake Red - zusätzliche Node-RED Integration

Professionelle IoT-Projekte brauchen oft individuelle Bedingungen, Auslöser und Events. Die integrierte Node-RED Integration von Cake Red ermöglicht Anwendungsfälle mit einem einfachen Baukastenprinzip umzusetzen und deckt die gängigsten Optionen ab. 

In einem 14-tägigen Trial können Sie Cake Red ausprobieren und sich selbst überzeugen. Die Zusatzoption Cake Red beeinhaltet: 

  • Eigenen virtuellen Server mit 1 Gigabyte RAM und einer individuellen Cake Red Domain

  • Firewall mit umfassender Security und Authentifizierung über JWT

  • Keine Einschränkungen für Nodes, Flows mit 24/7 Laufzeit und der Möglichkeit Node-RED Extensions zu installieren

Clarico-Text-Image

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then Add to Home Screen.